Aliboats - Purpose Built Aluminuim Boats
Powered by Yamaha
Share This
Branches
  >   Maun - Botswana
  >   Kasane/Kazungula - Botswana
  >   Lusaka - Zambia
  >   Rundu Branch - Namibia
  >   Ferries & Steel Works - Botswana


Follow Us On Facebook

Coordonnées
BOTSWANA - MAUN
Adresse 19 Nkwe Road, Boseja,, 
Maun, 

Botswana
Adresse postale Private Bag 62, 
Maun, 
Botswana
Téléphone +267 6860201
Fax +267 6860714
e-mail info@aliboats.co.za
e-mail (alternative) sales@aliboats.co.za 
   
BOTSWANA - MAUN - NOTRE PERSONNEL
Rod Bateman  Managing Director (Boat & Engine Sales)
e-mail  rod@aliboats.co.za 
Téléphone portable  +267 72302621

Sue Bateman  Financial Director
e-mail  admin@aliboats.co.za 

“Van“ Louverdis  Sales & Parts Director
e-mail  van@aliboats.co.za 
Téléphone portable  +267 72159904

John Schwikkard  Workshop & Radio shack Manager
e-mail  radio@aliboats.co.za 
Téléphone portable  +267 6860201

Digby Bullock  Production Director
e-mail  digby@aliboats.co.za 
Téléphone portable  +267 71450088

Paul Powell  Factory Manager
e-mail  factory@aliboats.co.za 
Téléphone portable  +267 75244663

BOTSWANA - KASANE/KAZUNGULA
Téléphone +267 6252233
Fax +267 6252218
e-mail peter@aliboats.co.za
   
BOTSWANA - KASANE/KAZUNGULA - NOTRE PERSONNEL
Peter Madande  Branch Manager
e-mail  peter@aliboats.co.za 

ZAMBIA - LUSAKA
Téléphone +260 967510962
e-mail admin@aliboats.co.zm
   
ZAMBIA - LUSAKA - NOTRE PERSONNEL
Sharon Mututa  Admin Manager
e-mail  admin@aliboats.co.zm 
Téléphone portable  +260 967510964

Bruce Fussel  Branch Manager
e-mail  service@aliboats.co.zm 
Téléphone portable  +260 967510962

NAMIBIA - RUNDU BRANCH
Téléphone +264 811244754
   
NAMIBIA - RUNDU BRANCH - NOTRE PERSONNEL
Mauro Rosa  Branch Manager
e-mail  mauro@aliboatsnam.com 
Téléphone portable  +264 811244754

To be adivised  Workshop

BOTSWANA - FERRIES & STEEL WORKS
Téléphone +267 6252233
e-mail peter@aliboats.co.za
   
BOTSWANA - FERRIES & STEEL WORKS - NOTRE PERSONNEL
Peter Madande  Ferry & Steel works Manager
e-mail  peter@aliboats.co.za 








AliBoats

CONCEPTION / HÉBERGEMENT / COMMERCIALISATION / DIRECTION
Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Uview Business Solutions | Tous droits réservés