Contactez nous

L'équipe d'Aliboats est là pour vous aider à trouver la coque idéale pour votre application.

HEAD OFFICE

Email info@aliboats.co.za or sales@aliboats.co.za

Téléphone +267 6860201

Fax +267 6860714

Adresse 19 Nkwe Road, Boseja, Maun, Botswana

Adresse postale Private Bag 62, Maun, Botswana


Rod Bateman

Managing Director (Boat & Engine Sales)

Email rod@aliboats.co.za

Téléphone portable  +267 72302621


 

Digby Bullock

Production Director & Sales Enquiries

Email digby@aliboats.co.za

Téléphone portable  +267 71450088


Sue Bateman

Financial Director

Email admin@aliboats.co.za


“Van“ Louverdis

Sales & Parts Director

Email van@aliboats.co.za

Téléphone portable  +267 72159904


John Schwikkard

Workshop & Radio Shack Manager

Email radio@aliboats.co.za

Téléphone portable  +267 6860201


Paul Powell

Factory Manager

Email factory@aliboats.co.za

Téléphone portable  +267 75244663

Peter Madande

Branch Manager

Email peter@aliboats.co.za

Téléphone  +267 6252233

Fax +267 6252218

 

Bruce Fussel

Branch Manager

Email service@aliboats.co.zm

Téléphone  +260 967510962


Sharon Mututa

Admin Manager

Email admin@aliboats.co.zm

Téléphone  +260 967510962

Téléphone portable  +260 967510964

 

Mauro Rosa

Branch Manager

Email mauro@aliboatsnam.com

Téléphone portable  +264 811244754

Peter Madande

Ferry & Steel Works Manager

Email peter@aliboats.co.za

Téléphone  +267 6252233